Contact An Advisor

MWCC Advising Center Sign

Meet Our Staff

Advising is here to help you through your time here at MWCC. Although all our advisors are trained to understand all majors, working with an advisor within their specialty allows for more detailed knowledge about those programs. Feel free to reach out to any advisor you think would work best for you!

  • Shanni Arsenault, Director of Advising
    SArsenault13@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9372
  • Sue Blain, Academic Advisor
    S_Blain@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9854
  • Michelle Contey, Academic Counselor–TOP/Section 30/Trade
    M_Contey@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9482
  • Jaime Dumont-McEvoy, Academic Counselor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs (Leominster)
    J_Dumont-McEvoy@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9824
  • Theresa Kacian, Disabilities Counselor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    TKacian@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9438
  • Holly Kreidler-Phaneuf, Financial Literacy Counselor–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    H_Kreidler-Phaneuf@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9197
  • Jose Mangual, Academic Counselor–ESL–Perkins Career and Technical Programs (Leominster)
    J_Mangual@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9818
  • Amanda Meyer, Academic Counselor–Selective Health Programs–Perkins Career and Technical Programs
    AMeyer1@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9266
  • Elaine Murray, Academic Counselor
    E_Murray@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9583
  • Sarah Pingeton, Academic Counselor–Transfer
    SPingeton@mwcc.mass.edu   |   978-630-9295